New Blog Post….. Finally!

Wow guys I’m a horrible blogger!

I had the best intentions when starting this blog and then life got in the way!

So we have been to Disney and are back again! Trip was magical and tons of chaotic fun!

I hadn’t been in 8 years so it was as if I was going for the first time all over again! Squirt and Belle loved the trip! Belle is quite the little thrill seeker, and Squirt stayed back with me and people watched.

IMG_1957.JPG

The hubby and I were celebrating our Anniversary so we made sure to wear our “Happy Anniversary” buttons. If you happen to go and are celebrating something be sure to wear your celebratory button! You will get tons of greetings and little pixies! I can’t count how many times cast members and guests said Happy Anniversary! We also got yummy cake, cookies, and the grey stuff at various restaurants!

IMG_1813.JPG

If you have the opportunity to go to Be Our Guest be sure to take it!! It was by far my favorite table service restaurant in the whole park! Food was amazing, atmosphere is the best, and you get the meet the Beast!

Per my request upon entry we were sat in the West Wing! I was told outside that if we requested it our wait could be an additional hour, thankfully that was not the case.

IMG_1824.JPG

IMG_1817.JPG

The Ballroom is absolutely gorgeous as well!

IMG_1971.JPG

My hubby and Belle rode the 7 Dwarfs Mine train and said it was a blast! Belle loved the interactive parts in the queue. Squirt got to meet his idol Woody! He even got his Woody ears signed! Belle got to meet everyone’s favorite Ice Queen and Queen Elsa kissed her forehead!

IMG_1747.JPG

The Frozen Sing-a-long is not to be missed! We waited 20 mins in the Fastpass line, but it was totally worth it.

IMG_1705.JPG

IMG_1726.JPG

IMG_1697.JPG

Well I could talk about our Disney trip all day long, but I’m sure you all would get tired of reading about it… So I will leave you with these pictures…

IMG_1960.JPG

IMG_1873.PNG
Have a Magical day!

-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

